Les Partenaires

zeiss-logo-large.jpg

Carl Zeiss Business Partner

Metrology & Microscopy

Partner for the metrology and microscopy sectors Carl Zeiss is a key player in these fields

Logo Schott.png

Schott Business Partner

Illumination devices

Light is an essential element in stereomicroscopy. By using the right type of lighting, the details that are less visible at first glance appear and the contrast increases, making it possible to distinguish the elements of interest. The great variety of tasks from life science to industrial application requires different lighting techniques. SCHOTT offers a complete range of fiberglass and LED lighting systems as well as a wide range of accessories to best meet your individual needs

Mahr.JPG

Mahr Business Partner

Roughness measurements

A wide range of products and solutions for any measurement task. We also offer complete solutions for roughness measurements

Elli_00000.jpg

Ellisetting 

Automatical Process Control

Ellisetting is a process automation production tool that perfectly meets the expectations of Industry 4.0. Automated Process Control or APC allows automatical adjustments on any CNC machines to ensure a very good level of quality.

logo VG.png

Volume Graphics Business Partner

Computed Tomography Image Analysis

With Volume Graphics software, you can analyze and visualize industrial tomography data. The software offers a wide range of practical features.Analyze, inspect and measure objects in research, production and quality assurance.

SSC Rubis Control.PNG

SSC Member

Swiss Chronometry Society

The Swiss Chronometry Society (SSC) aims to enhance the expertise of all trades in the watch industry. In a world where innovation is vital, the SSC constitutes a true platform for information, sharing and valorisation of knowledge. It is also the link between the various training institutions and the watch industry.

CCI.JPG

CCI  France Swiss Member

France and Switzerland Chambers of Commerce

The leading Franco-Swiss business network, the CCI FRANCE SUISSE is an institution which brings together both the vast majority of French establishments identified in Switzerland and numerous Swiss companies maintaining commercial relations with France.

Logo FSPM.JPG

FSPM Member

Swiss Federation of Mechanical Professionals

​Our federation has more than 500 members from different economic backgrounds but mainly from the machine tool industry.

Partenaire Carl Zeiss

Partenaire des secteurs de la métrologie et de la microscopie Carl Zeiss est un acteur clé dans ces domaines

Métrologie & Microscopie

Partenaire Schott

La lumière est un élément essentiel de la stéréomicroscopie. En utilisant le bon type d'éclairage, les détails les moins visibles au premier coup d'œil apparaissent et le contraste augmente, permettant de distinguer les éléments d'intérêt. La grande variété des tâches, des sciences de la vie aux applications industrielles, nécessite différentes techniques d'éclairage. SCHOTT propose une gamme complète de systèmes d'éclairage en fibre de verre et LED ainsi qu'une large gamme d'accessoires pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins individuels

Eclairages

Partenaire Mahr 

Une large gamme de produits et de solutions pour toute tâche de mesure. Nous proposons également des solutions complètes pour les mesures de rugosité

Mesure de rugosité

Partenaire Ellisetting 

Ellisetting est un outil de production et d'automatisation de correction des processus qui répond parfaitement aux attentes de l'Industrie 4.0. Automated Process Control ou APC permet des ajustements automatiques sur toutes les machines CNC pour assurer un très bon niveau de qualité.

Contrôle Automatique des Procédés

Partenaire Volume Graphics

Tomographie et Analyse d'Images

Avec le logiciel Volume Graphics, vous pouvez analyser et visualiser les données de tomographie industrielle. Le logiciel offre une large gamme de fonctionnalités pratiques. Analyser, inspecter et mesurer des objets dans la recherche, la production et l'assurance qualité.

Membre SSC

Société Suisse de Chronométrie

La Société Suisse de Chronométrie (SSC) vise à valoriser l'expertise de tous les métiers de l'horlogerie. Dans un monde où l'innovation est vitale, la SSC constitue une véritable plateforme d'information, de partage et de valorisation des connaissances. C'est aussi le lien entre les différents établissements de formation et l'industrie horlogère.

Membre CCI  France Suisse

Chambre de commerce Française et Suisse

Premier réseau d'affaires franco-suisse, la CCI FRANCE SUISSE est une institution qui regroupe à la fois la grande majorité des établissements français identifiés en Suisse et de nombreuses entreprises suisses entretenant des relations commerciales avec la France.

Membre FSPM

Fédération Suisse des Professionnels de la Mécanique

Notre fédération compte plus de 500 membres issus de milieux économiques différents mais principalement issus de l'industrie de la machine-outil.

Information générales

RUBIS CONTROL

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

SUIVEZ-NOUS

022 525 42 90

contact@rubiscontrol.com

  • Linkedin
  • Vimeo
  • Youtube